Contact Information

314 Linden Street
Camden, New Jersey, 08102
Voice: (856) 225-6176
Fax: (856) 225-6330

Dr. Kenneth Elliott
Department Chair

Maria Buckley
Department Administrative Assistant

Facebook Twitter

Student Spotlight

We R Arts and Sciences: Khayriyyah Chandler

Khayriyyah ChandlerOne of the greatest aspects of Rutgers University–Camden is that it allows students the freedom to pursue all of their interests, regardless of how varied they may be.  Khayriyyah Chandler, a 2003 graduate from the Camden College of Arts and Sciences, did just that.  As a student, she majored in both general science and theater, ... Read more ... Read more ...

Home » Contacts

Contacts

Dr. Kenneth Elliott, Chair: 856-225-6244
Maria Buckley, Administrative Assistant: 856-225-6176
Dennis Moffett, System Administrator, OIT: 856-225-6167
Jake Hufner, Program Coordinator: 856-225-2870

 

Art/Art History/Museum Studies

NameRoomPhoneE-Mail
Margery Amdur252225-2895mamdur@camden.rutgers.edu
Elizabeth Demaray254225-2893demaray@camden.rutgers.edu
Allan Espiritu246C225-6243allanesp@camden.rutgers.edu
Jeff Filbert (PTL)258225-6176jfilbert@camden.rutgers.edu
Bruce Garrity (PTL)258225-6176bgarrity@camden.rutgers.edu
Tony Gore (PTL)265225-6176tony.gore@rutgers.edu
Andrew Hamil (PTL)264225-6176 
Ken Hohing246B225-6340khohing@camden.rutgers.edu
Tony Johnson (PTL)264225-6176hamilton.johnson@rutgers.edu
Andrea Kirsh (PTL)264225-6176akirsh@camden.rutgers.edu
Peter Morgan (PTL)264225-6176peter.morgan@rutgers.edu
Elizabeth Pilliod (PTL)250225-6176pilliod@camden.rutgers.edu
Cyril Reade250225-6242cyril.reade@rutgers.edu
Martin Rosenberg262225-6251mrosenbe@camden.rutgers.edu
Anabelle Rodriguez (PTL)264225-6176anabelle.rodriguez@rutgers.edu
LiQin Tan256225-6247ltan@camden.rutgers.edu

Music

NameRoomPhoneE-Mail
Stefán Örn Arnarson210225-6303stefanar@camden.rutgers.edu
Julianne Baird211225-6210jbaird@camden.rutgers.edu
Kim Barroso (Applied Music – Piano)201220-6176kim.barroso@rutgers.edu
Karen Hagerman (Applied Music – Voice)205225-6176LKHagerman@aol.com
Laurie Lally (PTL, Applied Music – Piano)230225-6176llally@camden.rutgers.edu
Michael Nikolidakis (Applied Music – Guitar/Piano)201225-6176mikegnik@gmail.com
Eric Polack (PTL)230225-6176eric.polack@rutgers.edu
Joseph C. SchiavoDean’s Office225-6539schiavo@camden.rutgers.edu
Julia Zavadsky (PTL)208225-2892zavadsky@camden.rutgers.edu
Ted Velykis (Applied Music – Guitar)207225-6176Leopulde@gmail.com
Mark Zaki203225-6239markzaki@camden.rutgers.edu

Theater Arts

NameRoomPhoneE-Mail
Stefán Örn Arnarson (Theater Programs Director)Gordon Theater225-6303stefanar@camden.rutgers.edu
Paul Bernstein209225-2872paulbern@camden.rutgers.edu
Damon Bonetti (PTL)223225-6176damon.bonetti@rutgers.edu
Kenneth Elliott205225-6244elliott1@camden.rutgers.edu
Nancy Ellis (PTL)226225-2870ellis@camden.rutgers.edu
Robert Emmons248225-6815raemmons@camden.rutgers.edu
Amy-Rose Forbes-Erickson (PTL)Online Instructor225-6176d.amyrose.forbeserickson@rutgers.edu
Jim Mobley (Tech Director & PTL)Gordon Theater225-6262jhmobley@camden.rutgers.edu
Daniel Moorhead (PTL)Online Instructor225-6176daniel.moorhead@rutgers.edu
Aaron Oster (PTL)223225-6176 aaron.oster@rutgers.edu
Kristina Sneshkoff (PTL)264225-6176k.sneshkoff@rutgers.edu
Frank Turco (PTL)264225-6176francis.turco@rutgers.edu