Contact Information

314 Linden Street
Camden, New Jersey, 08102
Voice: (856) 225-6176
Fax: (856) 225-6330

Facebook Twitter

Student Spotlight

We R Arts and Sciences: Andy Zazzera

Andy ZazzeraFor Andy Zazzera, the decision to attend Rutgers-Camden was, in his words, “a no-brainer.” Read more ...

Home » Contacts

Contacts

Dr. Kenneth Elliott, Chair: 856.225.6244
Maria Buckley, Administrative Assistant: 856.225.6176
Dennis Moffett, Tech: 856.225.6167
Jake Hufner, Arts Administrator: 856-225-2870

Art/Art History/Museum Studies

NameRoomPhoneE-Mail
Margery Amdur 252 225.2895 mamdur@camden.rutgers.edu
Elizabeth Demaray 254 225.2893 demaray@camden.rutgers.edu
Allan Espiritu 246C 225.6243 allanesp@camden.rutgers.edu
John Giannotti (Emeritus) 264 225.6176 giannottistudios@hotmail.com
Ken Hohing 246B 225.6340 khohing@camden.rutgers.edu
Cyril Reade 250 225.6242 cyril.reade@rutgers.edu
Martin Rosenberg 262 225.6251 mrosenbe@camden.rutgers.edu
LiQin Tan 256 225.6247 ltan@camden.rutgers.edu
Robert Emmons (PTL) 248 225.6670 raemmons@camden.rutgers.edu
Jeff Filbert (PTL) 258 225.6176 jfilbert@camden.rutgers.edu
Bruce Garrity (PTL) 258 225.6176 bgarrity@camden.rutgers.edu
Barbara Kutis (PTL) 223 225.6176 kutis@camden.rutgers.edu
Anabelle Rodriguez  (PTL) 264 225.6176 anabelle.rodriguez@rutgers.edu

Music

NameRoomPhoneE-Mail
Julianne Baird 211 225.6210 jbaird@camden.rutgers.edu
Joseph C. Schiavo Dean’s Office 225.6539 schiavo@camden.rutgers.edu
Julia Zavadsky (PTL) 211 226.6176 zavadsky@camden.rutgers.edu
Karen Hagerman (Applied Music – Voice) 205 225.6176 LKHagerman@aol.com
Michele Heffernan (PTL, Applied Music  Piano) 211 225.6176 musicmch@camden.rutgers.edu
Laurie Lally (PTL, Applied Music – Piano) 264 225.6176 llally@camden.rutgers.edu
Ted Velykis (Applied Music – Guitar) 207 225.6176 Leopulde@gmail.com
Mark Zaki 203 225.6239 markzaki@camden.rutgers.edu

Theater Arts

NameRoomPhoneE-Mail
Paul Bernstein 209 225.2872 paulbern@camden.rutgers.edu
Kenneth Elliott 205 225.6248 elliott1@camden.rutgers.edu
Nancy Ellis (PTL) 226 225.2870 ellis@camden.rutgers.edu
Jim Molbley (Tech Dir. & PTL) BGT 225.6262 jhmobley@camden.rutgers.edu
Stefán Örn Arnarson (Theater Programs Dir.) BGT 225.6303  stefanar@camden.rutgers.edu