Contact Information

314 Linden Street
Camden, New Jersey, 08102
Voice: (856) 225-6176
Fax: (856) 225-6330

Dr. Kenneth Elliott
Department Chair

Maria Buckley
Department Administrative Assistant

Facebook Twitter

Student Spotlight

We R Arts and Sciences: Andy Zazzera

Andy ZazzeraFor Andy Zazzera, the decision to attend Rutgers-Camden was, in his words, “a no-brainer.” Read more ...

Home » Mallery Concert Series

Mallery Concert Series

Spring 2015 Mallery Concert Series
Wednesdays at 12:15 p.m.

Dr. Joseph C. Schiavo, Artistic Director

 

Gabriel Schaff, violin
Leslie Frost, piano
Wednesday, January 28

John Proulx, piano
Wednesday, February 4 

Misha Yanovilsky, piano
Wednesday, February 11

Richard Alston, piano
Celebrating Black History Month
Wednesday, February 18 

Elysian Camerata
Wednesday, February 25 

Aaron Stewart, saxophone
piano

Wednesday, March 4

Mark Kramer Trio
Wednesday, March 11

Kathleen Scheide, fortepiano
Cheryl Dungan Cunningham, harpsichord

Wednesday, March 25

Gavin Black, harpsichord
Wednesday, April 1

Timur Mustakimov, piano
Wednesday, April 8

Charles Abromovic, piano
Misoon Ghim, voice
Wednesday, April 15

Matthew Bengtson, piano
Wednesday, April 22

 

All concerts are held in the Mallery Room (unless otherwise indicated), which is located on the second floor of the Fine Arts Building. Admission is free. Parking will be available in Lot 14 (Third and Pearl Streets) between the hours of 11:30am – 1:30pm only on concert days.

Would you like to be on our e-mail list? Please contact Maria in the Fine Arts Department at maria.buckley@rutgers.edu or 856-225-6176.