Full-Time Faculty and Staff

Cyril Reade
Director, Rutgers–Camden Center for the Arts
Associate Professor of Art History
Ph.D. University of Rochester
cyril.reade@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Chinghsin Wu
Art History Program Area Head
Assistant Teaching Professor of Art History
Ph.D. University of California, L.A.


chinghsin.wu@rutgers.edu

Read more »

Part-Time Lecturers and Visiting Professors
Paula Carabell
Part-Time Lecturer of Art History
Ph.D. Columbia University

 

paula.carabell@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Elizabeth Pilliod
Visiting Professor of Art History
Ph.D. The University of Michigan, Ann Arbor

 

pilliod@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Anabelle Rodriguez
Part-Time Lecturer of Art History
Ph.D. Candidate Rutgers University


anabelle.rodriguez@rutgers.edu
Read more »
Jenni Schlossman
Part-Time Lecturer of Art History
Ph.D. Rutgers University


jenni.schlossman@rutgers.edu
Read more »
Joe Zapytowski
Part-Time Lecturer of Art History
M.F.A. Miami University


jz484@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Read more »

Professor Emeriti

 

Roberta K. Tarbell
Professor Emerita of Art History
Ph.D. University of Delaware

 

 

Read more »

Martin Rosenberg
Professor Emeritus of Art History
Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania

 


Read more »

Fine Arts Administrative Staff
Kenneth Elliott
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Theater

Ph.D. University of California, L.A.

elliott1@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

Stass Shpanin
Department Program Manager
Instructor of Art (Painting and Drawing)
M.F.A. Temple University, Tyler School of Art

stass.shpanin@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Zulma Rodriguez
Department Administrative Assistant

 

 

zulma.rodriguez@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Gary Miller
Theater Technical Supervisor
B.A. Webster University

 

gdm53@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

Dennis Moffett
IT Systems Administrator
B.A. Rutgers University–Camden

 

dennism@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

Brandon Borrelli
Assistant Program Manager
B.A. Rutgers University–Camden

 

b.borrelli@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Gracie Dod
Assistant Theater Technical Supervisor



gd372@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Natasha Levandoski
Design and Marketing Associate
B.F.A. Virginia Commonwealth University

 

n.levandoski@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Tiana McMillan
Student Works Gallery Curator
B.A. Rutgers University–Camden



ttm29@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Read more »