Full-Time Art Faculty and Staff

 

Margery Amdur
Professor of Art (Painting and Drawing)
M.F.A. University of Wisconsin

mamdur@camden.rutgers.edu

(856) 225-2895
Read more »

Elizabeth Demaray
Associate Professor of Art (Sculpture)
M.F.A. University of California, Berkeley


demaray@camden.rutgers.edu

(856) 225-2893
Read more »

Allan Espiritu
Art Program Area Head
Associate Professor of Art (Graphic Design)
M.F.A. Yale University, Yale School of Art

allanesp@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6243
Read more »

Ken Hohing
Assistant Teaching Professor of Art (Photography)
B.A. Rutgers University–Camden

khohing@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6340
Read more »

Stass Shpanin
Department Program Coordinator
Lecturer of Art (Painting and Drawing)
M.F.A. Temple University, Tyler School of Art

stass.shpanin@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2897
Read more »

LiQin Tan
Professor of Art (Animation)
M.A. Concordia University

ltan@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6247
Read more »

Part-Time Lecturers
Timothy Bietz
Part-Time Lecturer of Art (Graphic Design)

 

 

timb@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

Jeff Filbert
Part-Time Lecturer of Art
(Painting and Drawing)

B.F.A. Philadelphia Academy of the Arts

jfilbert@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

Bruce Garrity
Part-Time Lecturer of Art
(Painting and Drawing)
M.F.A. University of the Arts

bgarrity@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

Tony Gore
Part-Time Lecturer of Art (Animation)
B.A. Rutgers University–Camden

 

tony.gore@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Hamilton (Tony) S. Johnson Jr.
Part-Time Lecturer of Art (Animation)

 

 

hamilton.johnson@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Nick LeDonne
Part-Time Lecturer of Art (Animation)
B.F.A. University of the Arts

 

nick.ledonne@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Katie Leech
Part-Time Lecturer of Art (Graphic Design)
M.F.A. Boston University

 

katie.leech@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Andrea Marquis
Part-Time Lecturer of Art (Sculpture)
M.F.A. Alfred University

am2045@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »
Ben Panter
Part-Time Lecturer of Art (Photography)
M.F.A. Moore College of Art and Design

 

ben.panter@rutgers.edu 
Read more »

Professor Emeriti

John J. Giannotti
Professor Emeritus
(Painting and Sculpture)

M.F.A., Rutgers University, New Brunswick

 

Read more »

William M. Hoffman, Jr.
Professor Emeritus
(Painting and Drawing)
M.F.A. Temple University, Tyler School of Art

Read more »

 

Department of Fine Arts Administrative Staff