Dr. Joseph C. Schiavo, Artistic Director
Presented by the Department of Fine Arts and Faculty of Arts and Sciences.
Concerts begin at 11:20 a.m.  Admission is free.



Olena Haviuk-Sheremet, piano
Wednesday, January 24

Gabriel Schaff, violin
Wednesday, January 31

Elysian Camerata Quintet
Wednesday, February 7

Debra Lew Harder, piano
Wednesday, February 14

Richard Alston, piano
Wednesday, February 21

Copeland Quintet
Wednesday, February 28

Clipper Erickson, piano and Talia Schiff, cello
Wednesday, March 7

Rita Mitsel, oboe and Anastasia Seifetdinova, piano
Wednesday, March 21

Michael Adcock, piano
Wednesday, March 28

Elin Frazier, trumpet and Elizabeth Boggs, piano
Wednesday, April 4

Ayane and Paul, viola and cello duo
Wednesday, April 11



Location

All concerts are in the Mallery Room unless otherwise indicated. The Mallery Room is on the second floor of the Fine Arts Building, 314 Linden Street, Camden, New Jersey.

Parking

Free parking will be available between 11:00 am and 1:00 pm only on concert days at lots C15 and C16, located on Delaware Avenue and Elm Street. See our campus map for these lot locations. Paid parking is available at the Camden County Parking Deck at Sixth & Penn Streets for a fee.

Directions to lots C15 and C16: From Cooper Street, turn right onto Delaware Avenue, to the north side of the Benjamin Franklin Bridge.

Directions to the Parking Deck: From Cooper Street, turn right onto Fifth Street, turn right onto Penn Street and follow to the Parking Garage. Elevators are located on the Cooper Street side of each floor and let you off in the lobby of the garage where the desk is located. The lobby is also located on the Cooper Street side of the garage.