Dr. Joseph C. Schiavo, Artistic Director
Presented by the Department of Fine Arts and Faculty of Arts and Sciences.
All Concerts are held at 11:20am in the Mallery Room in the Fine Arts Building.

Admission is free.



Warren Chiasson Quartet with Vibe Solo
Wednesday, September 19

Jazz Quartet presented by Russell Quagliatta
Wednesday, September 26

Olena Haviuk-Sheremet, piano
Wednesday, October 3

Misha Yanovitsky, piano
Wednesday, October 10

Copeland Quintet
Wednesday, October 17

Kinga Augustyn, violin
Wednesday, October 24

Gabriel Schaff, violin and Steve Masi, piano
Wednesday, October 31

Talia Schiff, violin and Clipper Erickson, piano
Wednesday, November 7

Tello/Hughes Duo, viola and piano
Wednesday, November 14

Clipper Erickson, piano
Wednesday, November 28