Full-Time Faculty and Staff
Stefán Örn Arnarson 
Music Program Area Head
Instructor of Music
Director of Chamber Ensemble
M.M. University of Michigan

stefanar@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

Julianne Baird
Distinguished Professor of Music
Director of Madrigal Ensemble
Ph.D. Stanford University

jbaird@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

Joseph C. Schiavo
Associate Dean
Teaching Professor of Music
Ph.D. Rutgers University


schiavo@camden.rutgers.edu

Read more »

Mark Zaki
Associate Professor of Music
Ph.D. Princeton University



markzaki@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Part-Time Lecturers and Artist Associates of Applied Music

Joe Akinskas, Jr.
Part-Time Lecturer of Music
M.A. Glassboro State College

 

joseph.akinskas@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Lenuta Ciulei Atanasiu
Artist Associate of Applied Music

Specialty: Violin and Viola



lciulei@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Megan Emigh Carroll
Artist Associate of Applied Music
B.M. Musil Akademie der Stadt Basel
Specialty: Flute

megan.emigh@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Clipper Erickson
Artist Associate of Applied Music
D.M.A. Temple University
Specialty: Piano

robert.erickson@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Dionne Fields
Artist Associate of Applied Music

M.M. Boston University
Specialty: Voice

dionne.fields@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Frank James Staneck
Artist Associate of Applied Music

Specialty: Piano

 

frank.staneck@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Karen Hagerman
Artist Associate of Applied Music
D.M. University of Indiana

 

lkhager@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

Joe Hart
Part-Time Lecturer of Music
Artist Associate of Applied Music
M.M. Hartt School, University of Hartford
Specialty: Guitar and Trumpet

josehart@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

Soyeon Ki
Artist Associate of Applied Music

Specialty: Voice, Piano, Accompaniment

 

sk1785@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Laurie A. Lally
Part-Time Lecturer of Music
Online Course Development and Instruction
M.M. Ed. Boston University

llally@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

Gary Mazzaroppi
Part-Time Lecturer of Music

 

 

garymazzaroppi@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Justin Moore
Artist Associate of Applied Music

M.M. Temple University
Specialty: Trombone

 

Read more »

Michael Nikolidakis
Artist Associate of Applied Music
B.M. University of Cincinatti
Specialty: Guitar and Piano

nikolida@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Eric Polack
Part-Time Lecturer of Music
Director of Jazz Ensemble
M.A. Rutgers University–Newark
Specialty: Percussion & Jazz Improvisation

eric.polack@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Aaron Stewart
Artist Associate of Applied Music
M.M. University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Saxophone


as2487@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Jojo Streater
Part-Time Lecturer of Music
Director of Performance Ensemble

M.M. Berklee College of Music


jojo.streater@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Julia Zavadsky
Part-Time Lecturer of Music
Director of Rutgers Choir

D.M.A. SUNY, Stony Brook

zavadsky@rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

Fine Arts Administrative Staff
Kenneth Elliott
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Theater

Ph.D. University of California, L.A.

elliott1@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

Stass Shpanin
Department Program Manager
Instructor of Art (Painting and Drawing)
M.F.A. Temple University, Tyler School of Art

stass.shpanin@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Zulma Rodriguez
Department Administrative Assistant

 

 

zulma.rodriguez@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Gary Miller
Theater Technical Supervisor
B.A. Webster University

 

gdm53@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

Dennis Moffett
IT Systems Administrator
B.A. Rutgers University–Camden

 

dennism@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

Brandon Borrelli
Assistant Program Manager
B.A. Rutgers University–Camden

 

b.borrelli@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Gracie Dod
Assistant Theater Technical Supervisor



gd372@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Tiana McMillan
Student Works Gallery Curator
B.A. Rutgers University–Camden


ttm29@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Read more »