Our Town (Fall 2012)

Full-Time Theater Faculty

  • Paul Bernstein, Associate Professor of Theater; M.F.A. in Playwriting, UC-Davis
  • Kenneth Elliott, Associate Professor and Department Chair; Ph.D. in Theater, UCLA
  • Robert A. Emmons, Assistant Professor of Video and Film;  D. Litt, Drew University; M.A., Rutgers–Camden.
  • James H. Mobley, Resident Designer, Theater Technical Director, Instructor of Theater; M.F.A. in Scenic Design, West Virginia
  • Stefán Örn Arnarson, Theater Programs Director, Instructor of Music; MM Violoncello, Michigan

Visiting Part-Time Lecturers

  • Damon Bonetti, M.F.A. in Acting, Florida State University/Asolo Conservatory
  • Nancy Ellis, B.S., Northwestern, M.A. in English Literature, Middlebury College; M.A. in Theater Arts, Emerson College
  • D. Amy-Rose Forbes-Erickson, Ph.D, in Theatre as Public Practice, University of Texas at Austin; M.A. in Theater, University of Kentucky, Lexington
  • Daniel Moorhead, Ph.D. in Drama & Theater, University of California, Irvine
  • Aaron Oster, M.F.A in Directing, Ohio University, Athens, Ohio

Fine Arts Administrative Staff