Full-Time Faculty and Staff

Paul Bernstein
Associate Professor of Theater
M.F.A. University of California, Davis

 

paulbern@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

Kenneth Elliott
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Theater

Ph.D. University of California, L.A.

elliott1@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »
Robert A. Emmons, Jr.
Associate Director, Digital Studies Center
Assistant Teaching Professor of Theater
Head of Filmmaking Concentration
D.Litt. Drew University

raemmons@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

Gary Miller
Theater Technical Supervisor
B.A. Webster University

 

gdm53@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

James H. Mobley
Theater Technical Director
Instructor of Theater
M.F.A. West Virginia University

jhmobley@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »
Part-Time Lecturers
Roy Backes
Part-Time Lecturer of Theater
B.F.A. Point Park University


roy.backes@rutgers.edu
Read more »
Damon Bonetti
Part-Time Lecturer of Theater
M.F.A. Florida State University


damon.bonetti@rutgers.edu
Read more »
Nancy Ellis
Part-Time Lecturer of Theater
M.A. Emerson College


ellis@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »
D. Amy-Rose Forbes-Erickson
Part-Time Lecturer of Theater
Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin

 

ellis@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

Peter Gambino
Part-Time Lecturer of Theater
M.F.A. Rutgers University–Camden

 

pgambino@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Adrienne Mackey
Part-Time Lecturer of Theater

M.F.A Goddard College


am1786@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Ellie Mooney
Part-Time Lecturer of Theater



em855@rutgers.edu
Read more »
Daniel Moorhead
Part-Time Lecturer of Theater
Ph.D. University of California, Irvine

 

daniel.moorhead@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Aaron Oster
Part-Time Lecturer of Theater
M.F.A Ohio University

 

aaron.oster@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Fine Arts Administrative Staff
Kenneth Elliott
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Theater

Ph.D. University of California, L.A.

elliott1@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

Stass Shpanin
Department Program Manager
Lecturer of Art (Painting and Drawing)
M.F.A. Temple University, Tyler School of Art

stass.shpanin@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Zulma Rodriguez
Department Administrative Assistant

 

 

zulma.rodriguez@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Gary Miller
Theater Technical Supervisor
B.A. Webster University

 

gdm53@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

Dennis Moffett
IT Systems Administrator
B.A. Rutgers University–Camden

 

dennism@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

Brandon Borrelli
Assistant Program Manager
B.A. Rutgers University–Camden


b.borrelli@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Gracie Dod
Assistant Theater Technical Supervisor



gd372@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Tiana McMillan
Student Works Gallery Curator
B.A. Rutgers University–Camden


ttm29@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Read more »